:: Terça-feira, 19 de Junho de 2018
A A A


Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict  CSS válido!

Bolsistas

Bolsas de Iniciação Científica

Alene Neves Barbosa
Instituição: UNIPAMPA
Orientador: Dr. Antonio Lopes Padilha (antonio.padilha@inpe.br)

Karolinne Santos Lima
Instituição: USP
Orientador: Dr. Antonio Lopes Padilha (antonio.padilha@inpe.br)

Rodrigo Trindade de Menezes
Instituição: EEL/USP
Orientador: Dr. Luís Eduardo Antunes Vieira (luis.vieira@inpe.br)


Bolsistas FAPESP

Carlos Roberto Braga mail
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7894
E-mail: carlos.braga@inpe.br

Vitor Moura Cardoso e Silva Souza mail
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7855
E-mail: vitor.souza@inpe.br


Bolsistas CNPQ

Benedito Leite de Paula
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-6962

Daiki Koga mail
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7855
E-mail: daiki.koga@inpe.br

Fabíola Pinho Magalhães
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7809

Fernando Luis Guarnieri mail
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7899
E-mail: fernando.guarnieri@inpe.br

Jenny Marcela Rodríguez Gómez mail
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7765
E-mail: jenny.gomez@inpe.br

Manilo Soares Marques mail
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7855
E-mail: manilo.marques@inpe.br

Paulo Ricardo Jauer mail
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7814
E-mail: jauer@dge.inpe.br

Rafael Ferreira mail
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7856
E-mail: rafael.ferreira@inpe.br

Rafael Rodrigues Souza de Mendonça mail
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7855
E-mail: rafael.mendonca@inpe.br

Wellington Rodrigues Guimarães mail
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7811
E-mail: wellington.guimaraes@inpe.br


Bolsistas CAPES

Mariza Pereira de Souza Echer mail
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7809
E-mail: mariza.echer@inpe.br