:: Terça-feira, 19 de Junho de 2018
A A A


Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict  CSS válido!

Pesquisadores

Pesquisadores

Dr. Alisson Dal Lago mail
Currículo Lattes
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7811
E-mail: alisson.dallago@inpe.br

Dr. Antonio Lopes Padilha mail
Currículo Lattes
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7829
E-mail: antonio.padilha@inpe.br

Dr. Ezequiel Echer mail
Currículo Lattes
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7810
E-mail: eecher@dge.inpe.br

Dra. Livia Ribeiro Alves mail
Currículo Lattes
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7741
E-mail: livia.alves@inpe.br

Dr. Luis Eduardo Antunes Vieira mail
Currículo Lattes
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7851
E-mail: luis.vieira@inpe.br

Dra. Maria Virgínia Alves mail
Currículo Lattes
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7887
E-mail: mvirginia.alvez@inpe.br

Dr. Marlos Rockembach da Silva mail
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7814
E-mail: marlos.silva@inpe.br

Dr. Odim Mendes Júnior mail
Currículo Lattes
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7854
E-mail: odim.mendes@inpe.br

Dr. Severino Luiz Guimarães Dutra mail
Currículo Lattes
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7830
E-mail: s.dutra@inpe.br

Dr. Walter Demetrio Gonzalez mail
Currículo Lattes
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7840
E-mail: walter.alarcon@inpe.br


Pesquisadores Aposentados

Dra. Alicia L. C. Gonzalez Alarcón mail
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7828
E-mail: alicia.gonzalez@inpe.br

Dr. Ìcaro Vitorello mail
Currículo Lattes
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7864
E-mail: icaro.vitorello@inpe.br

Dr. Rajaram Purushotan Kane mail
Currículo Lattes
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7895
E-mail: rajaram.kane@inpe.br