:: Quinta-feira, 26 de Abril de 2018
A A A


Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict  CSS válido!

Tecnologistas e Técnicos

Tecnologistas

Marcelo Banik de Pádua mail
Currículo Lattes
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7890
E-mail: marcelo.banik@inpe.br

Marcelo Sampaio mail
Currículo Lattes
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-6751
E-mail: marcelo.sampaio@inpe.br

Maria José Faria Barbosa mail
Currículo Lattes
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-6746
E-mail: maria.barbosa@inpe.br

Wanderlí Kabata mail
Currículo Lattes
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-6749
E-mail: wanderli@dge.inpe.br


Técnicos/Assistentes Administrativos

Anísio Antônio Ferreira mail
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-6748
E-mail: anisio@dge.inpe.br

Antônio Márcio Vinhosa Netto mail
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-6748
E-mail: vinhosa@dge.inpe.br

Dilmar Vieira Dos Santos mail
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-6734
E-mail: dilmar@dge.inpe.br

João Bosco de Castro mail
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7831
E-mail: bosco.castro@inpe.br

José Nicolau da Silva mail
Currículo Lattes
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7368
E-mail: lilico@dge.inpe.br

José Vitor de Vilas Boas mail
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-6734
E-mail: jose.vitor@inpe.br

Luiz de Souza Mangueira mail
Currículo Lattes
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-6735
E-mail: luiz.mangueira@inpe.br

Márcio Luiz Alves da Costa mail
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-6748
E-mail: marcio@dge.inpe.br

Marcos Donizetti do Carmo mail
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-6733
E-mail: donizetti@dge.inpe.br

Nívio Air Fernandes Nogueira mail
Currículo Lattes
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-6734
E-mail: nivio.nogueira@inpe.br

Olair Vicente Ferreira mail
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-6735
E-mail: olair.ferreira@inpe.br

Orlando Antunes Filho mail
Currículo Lattes
Phone: +55 (12) 3208-7813
E-mail: orlando.filho@inpe.br